New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find a friend and partner who i can trust

Male (53) looking for Female Carrick, Tasmania, Australia

interested in out door fun like camping fishing walks along the beach or just ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemobile plant operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsany action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesfast 5 movies
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsShannon Noll ....Blake Shelton
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funCamping ..... fishing
HobbiesGames, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trycar racing

Views

Goal in lifebeing happy seeing new places

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertrust and having heart full of love
On the first dateLunch at the beach