New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Bloke

I like to go camping and fishing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleYouth Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNRL, The 100.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlind Side, Green Mile, Armageddon and The Martian.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funGo camping and fishing and having a few drinks.
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Goal in lifeTo find someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy to get along with. Who is caring, loving, fun and doesn't mind camping and fishing.
On the first dateGo to the pub for a nice dinner and chat.