New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Australia the Best

Ocean, Land, Flora, Fauna, Ambitions, Goals????Family ?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Favorite place or road to ridePort Victoria

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
Gaming systemsMobile
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSpearfishing/Diver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMonkey Magic
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStone Bro's
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAb Original
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funAdventure
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo stop finding the wrong 1, n believe in myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThings we have in common, similar views and ambitions.
On the first dateOrder reservations at a beautiful restaurant, dress to impress and razzle dazzle ????

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPort Power

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting