New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for you

I love my family and culture

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Macey
What breed is your dog?Staffishire
How old is your dog?4 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleDisability pensioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, CRIMINAL MINDS, BIG BANG THEORY, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Jason Bourne series, Supernatural, Any super hero movies, Pirates of the Caribbean series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBryan Adams, Rod Stewart, Queen, ACDC, Michael Jackson, Alan Jackson, Randy Travis, Brooks and Dunn, Pink, DIXIE Chicks, Fleetwood Mac, Shania Twain, Dragon, Dr Hook, Adele
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksHaven't read anything for a few years
Idea of funBeing with my family, watching my grandkids play and learn. Doing things with my daughter and grandkids. Camping, fishing, bushwalking. Painting, learning my Aboriginal culture, sharing culture. Making artefacts
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and to watch my grandchildren and daughter to be healthy and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who put family 1st
On the first dateA casual meet up for a cuppa and snack in a place where you are comfortable