New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love,life

Hi all what can i say very easy going life love my kids and family and friends enjoy outdoor living 4x4 driving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showshome and away my kitchen rules
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesdont have a favourite
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistspink, mark chestnut , tim mgarw
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
Favorite booksnone
Idea of fungoing out swimming over off hunting
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryhiking on bush tracks anywhere

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifebe happy and enjoy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersomeone that will complete me and be crazy with me and meet me half way in life respect be kind love animals
who is willing to learn my culture
On the first dateon the beach or river going swimming light a big fire cook up a storm and count the stars with me