New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi just seeing whats up and a chat and see where it goes

Hi please just ask what you want to know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who has a good personality

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (Australian), Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone