New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, loving adventurous

Looking to meet new people and see if I find compatibility

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBoilermaker/ Fitter and turner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, Mathematics, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Cricket, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking