New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Girl looking for soulmate x

Female (41) looking for Male Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

I'm a fun loving girl who likes fun and adventure..I'm a big hearted shy girl (till you get to know me)I like to help other's..I'm loyal and trustworthy ...I'm a romantic type of girl..my favourite food is a BBQ in a nice surrounding on a good day.. Chinese and hungry jacks lol and I'm a whole lot more.....xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOwn cleaning business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything good
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll of above
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsRNB
Reading selectionSatire
Idea of funAnything that is fun and adventurous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything possible