New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Go lucky

Like to mingle am shy and quiet achiever not very talkative clean decent well respectful honest about everything christian background strong cultural person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHome mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome And Away
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesPolice investigation shows
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsDon Moen
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksHome and Garden
Idea of funWalking, fishing, gardening, travel and shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel overseas

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLong term relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerTender loving caring
On the first dateDine out