New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Russki

Self educated, ( that means I'm not always right !). Honest, easy going, low maintenance country type of bloke. I was described as dingo in my prime, by an old countryman, once. It's true, I'm cunning, resourceful, keen, persistent, brave, resiliant, intelligent, loyal, friendly and have many other qualities of a good dingo. Don't put your hand in my mouth though. ?????Sadly I'm all but past my prime, but I still got a bit of life left in me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleToo late for work again.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything not on mainstream tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything aussie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsBlusey stuff. Most Aussie artists. Blek bala mujik
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnthropology. Archeology. anything old 1700s to early 1900s Australian ethnology, history.
Idea of funBush bashing in the temperate rain forests of nth west Tassie where I grew up.
HobbiesReading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWing gliding or rocket man sort of turnout

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTime to make a new one.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice all round person, with qualities similar to me but sort of opposite.
On the first dateDepends where I am, having breakfast
Watching the sun rise from a high vantage point on a warm spring morning is pretty neat.