New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy go lucky

Female (29) looking for Male Bucasia, Queensland, Australia

I'm a single mum of four love the beach, art, music and footy. Quiet but happy go lucky I love sense of humour in men as I love to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsAnything that makes me laugh
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness