New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always seem to end up with the creepos. Looking for Mr Right

Female (42) looking for Male Condon, Queensland, Australia

If your looking for a good time n a one night stand then I'm Not that Person I know that there's no such thing as Mr Perfect but I'm looking for someone who will love me for Me I'm looking for lifelong partner who wants to grow old alongside a Gorgeous, Kindhearted, Gentle warm human being such as myself.. Give me the chance to show you what Love feels like... I'm only interested in genuine men who's looking for a Relationship/Life long partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain
Name your favorite place or road to rideOver on the Island

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCoordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Religious, Sports
Idea of funI own my own boat love going fishing have a boat licence just jump in the boat take my children with me and we're gone for the day camping love camping love sitting under the Stars at night in front of a bonfire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryOpen minded to anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe the Best that I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust have a job his own car that is basically setup and independent not living off anybody that is kind-hearted loving Faithfull truthful
On the first dateWould love to cook for this special someone watch a movie spend some time with him