New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (32) looking for Female Saibai Island, Queensland, Australia

I am an Torres Strait/Papua New Guinea Mix

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLandscaping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMKR
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsHillsongs
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be a better person

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Australian), Rugby, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (Australian), Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting