New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (48) looking for Female Basin Pocket, Queensland, Australia

:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite movies:)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artists:)
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Technical
Favorite books/:)
Idea of funThe beach, drives, walks, gym movies, quiet drinks good company, ect, ect
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDancing lessons

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo be happy, enjoy life, be the best I can be