New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (72) looking for Male Two Wells, South Australia, Australia

Young 72 biker girl looking for a partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAt the moment, Castle Rock.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy fav is Easy Rider, Old Hogs,
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of funOut riding my bike. Having a meal at a country pub.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness