New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

Female (40) looking for Male Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia

I am new at this but have been single for years. Basically looking for someone to hang out with and a casual friendship see how it works again. I love jokes laughing listening to music and watching movies. I prefer a man who knows how to respect a woman and vice versa both ways. I love traveling telling stories and going out for nice dinners. No players can play my game I’m too old for that. Happy hunting and take care of each other ❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMental Health Key Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGames of thrones and real crime investigations (48hours)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky and Ali
Act like a man
One night at Roxby
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsFleetwood mac
Eagles
Pink
John legend and few others
Bob Marley
Jimmy cliff
Nickel back
Matchbox 20
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funNice meal out so where and movie ????
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy in what I do make sure I support my kids and find that someone nice to share my dreams and grow old together as best friends laughing every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect a great fun conversation and being able to connect on same page
On the first dateDinner movies or karaoke game of pool