New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello is it me your looking for...

Female (45) looking for Male Dubbo, New South Wales, Australia

Single Mum of five and proud grandmother of three looking for my King to stand by this Strong Black Queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMKR Flip or Flop
The Block. Extreme Homes
NCIS. House Hunters Int
Criminal Intent. Home and Away
Becker Charmed
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic
Boys in the Hood
Honey
Taken
Transformers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Allan Jackson
Nickelback
Jimmy Barnes
Pink
Conway n Loretta
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Home & Garden
Favorite booksPuzzle books
Idea of funFamily time
Going to dinner and a movie
Long scenic drives
Listening to music
Watching movies and tv
BBQs
HobbiesFamily

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryWhite Water Rafting
Fishing and Camping

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with that special someone who will love me for me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThat connection...
On the first dateLunch or dinner and a movie or maybe lunch along the river or dinner on a beach