New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 60 years old I lost my partner 2 years ago to cancer I feel like I'm ready to move on and find a great friend

I am a bit over weight I

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNews home and away quiz shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKoorie Rose
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is ready to settle into a relationship and hopefully has grown up children as Ido