New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for longterm relationship

Male (30) looking for Male Port Moresby, National Capital District (Port Moresby), Papua New Guinea

I am a very understanding guy down to earth and loves meeting new friends and getting alone with, I love to find someone to get alone with and share the happiness together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?sandy
What breed is your dog?German shepherd
How old is your dog?6 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyballs
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePeer Educator (Voluteer)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsdramas, News
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesaction and drama
Music typesPop, Gospel
Favorite artistsgospel and pop
Reading selectionComic
Favorite bookscomics and Romance
Idea of funreading and watching movies
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to trytry new things and going out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifewant to have a happy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerintelligence and hummer
On the first datehave a conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Volleyball
Favorite teamvolleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Texas